Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Landen, 30
Mililani, HI, USA
visited hour ago


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 23 - 35 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Ask me about what I like and am into

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Ethnic type: mixed
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Income: above the average
Accommodation: with parents


Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 148 lb (67 kg)
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, R&B, raggae, classic
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, music
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, charismatic, relaxed, energetic, sensitive, conservative

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 12247009
photo of 1
Landen, 30
Mililani, HI, USA
I am seeking a man 23-35 years

Ask me about what I like and am into
visited hour ago