Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Ian, 18     
Minneapolis, MN, USA
visited 4 days ago


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 28 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I like to have fun

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Specialization: psychology / sociology
Income: below the average
Accommodation: with parents


Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
Weight: 234 lb (106 kg)
I look: less than average
Build: big
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: whisky
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, rap, classic
Interests: shopping, music, cooking, philosophy, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, like to laugh, relaxed, energetic, sensitive, prone to compromises, conservative

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: cat
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 11613639
photo of 2
Ian, 18
Minneapolis, MN, USA
I am seeking a man 18-28 years

I like to have fun
visited 4 days ago