Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
5745125
Lovey, 53     
Seymour, IN, USA
Libra
visited 1 week ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 21 - 60 years old in Seymour, IN, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

About myself

I like being outdoors. Spontaneous and adventurous.

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 1
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Income: average
Accommodation: with roommates

Appearance

Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Weight: 185 lb (84 kg)
I look: good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: lager beer
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, music, sports, sea / pool
Personal qualities: self-confident, like to laugh, energetic, prone to compromises, witty, spontaneous, clever

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: bike


Also often searched for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga4204814
user number: 5745125
photo of 2
Lovey, 53
Seymour, IN, USA
I am seeking a man 21-60 years

I like being outdoors. Spontaneous and adventurous.
visited 1 week ago