Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11996279
Chris, 28     
Albany, NY, USA
Capricorn
visited 3 days ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 38 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: hotel and restaurant business
Income: well off
Accommodation: with roommates

Appearance

Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown
Body: piercings, tattoos

Travels

USA (Phoenix, San Diego, Hollywood, Orlando, Peabody, New Hampton, New York, Albany, Lake George, Rutland)

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: tequila
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, R&B, raggae, ethnic, new-age, dance music, electronic
Interests: shopping, night clubs, music, art, cooking, travelling, dancing, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, consider others, sociable, energetic, spontaneous, romantic, thrifty

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Chevrolet Cruze


Also often searched for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga5870639
user number: 11996279
photo of 5
Chris, 28
Albany, NY, USA
I am seeking a man 18-38 years
visited 3 days ago