Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Carlo, 21     
California City, CA, USA
visited 3 hours ago


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 21 - 90 years old
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Hey! What's up
I'm looking for :hearts:.
C'mon dm me!🤭

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: asian
Country of birth: Philippines
Education: Higher
Specialization: education
Income: well off
Accommodation: with parents


Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
I look: good
Build: slim
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: black
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: liquor
Type of food: vegetarian

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, R&B, raggae
Interests: computers / internet, movies, music, cooking, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, relaxed, energetic, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 11820756
photo of 4
Carlo, 21
California City, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 21-90 years

Hey! What's up I'm looking for ♥️. C'mon dm me!🤭
visited 3 hours ago