Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
8405946
David, 37     
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Leo
visited 4 days ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 45 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: black
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: science
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, rap, R&B, raggae, blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age, dance music
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, night clubs, art
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, self-confident, consider others, sociable, charismatic, inventive

Additional information

Languages: English
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none


Also often searched for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga8477691
user number: 8405946
photo of 1
David, 37
Philadelphia, PA, USA
I am seeking a man 18-45 years
visited 4 days ago