Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11213592
Marlin , 61
Ocala, FL, USA
Cancer
visited 6 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 69 years old in Bristol, TN, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Income: average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 6' 4" (194 cm)
Weight: 260 lb (118 kg)
I look: average
Build: stocky
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Nationality: German
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, classic
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, pubs, music, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, sensitive, conservative, witty, romantic, clever

Additional information

Vaccination against COVID-19: vaccinated
Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Dodge RAM


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga0048609
user number: 11213592
photo of 1
Marlin , 61
Ocala, FL, USA
I am seeking a man 18-69 years
visited 6 days ago