Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13836272
Melvin, 24     
Norwalk, CA, USA
Aquarius
visited 17 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 23 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English, Russian

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Country of birth: Mexico
Education: secondary
Specialization: psychology / sociology
Income: average
Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
Weight: 117 lb (53 kg)
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: ethnic, new-age, dance music, classic
Interests: politics and news, movies, theatre, animals
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, romantic, optimistic, inquisitive

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga1138479
user number: 13836272
photo of 1
Melvin, 24
Norwalk, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 18-23 years
visited 17 hours ago