Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
6465336

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 38 - 43 years old in Charlotte, NC, USA
Dating purpose: love

About myself

Hey guymy name is mike i am look for a seriouslong term community relationship.

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Voice greeting


Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: african
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Income: above the average
Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Height: 6' 1" (186 cm)
Weight: 251 lb (114 kg)
I look: perfect
Build: athletic
Skin: black
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black
Body: piercings

Travels

USA (Charlotte)

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: Manhattan
Type of food: rawfoodist

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, rap, R&B
Interests: movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, night clubs, cooking, travelling
Personal qualities: like to laugh, easy-going, romantic

Additional information

Pet: cat
Webcam: yes, I have
Personal transport: none


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga2166236
user number: 6465336
photo of 22
Michael, 38
Charlotte, NC, USA
I am seeking a man 38-43 years

Hey guymy name is mike i am look for a seriouslong term community relationship.
online