Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Toby, 60     
Gower, MO, USA
visited long time ago


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 37 - 67 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I am a very loving person, with a big heart.

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in private house


Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: green
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: lager beer
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock
Interests: pubs, cooking, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, inventive, spontaneous

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Also commonly looking for:

Profile address:
user number: 9074929
photo of 3
Toby, 60
Gower, MO, USA
I am seeking a man 37-67 years

I am a very loving person, with a big heart.
visited long time ago