Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13635788
Daniel, 26
Augusta, KS, USA
Pisces
visited 4 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 26 - 35 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I'm looking for a partner

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Voice greeting


Profile verification

    Selfie confirmed
    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: education

Appearance

Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 139 lb (63 kg)
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Travels

USA (Albuquerque)

Country and religion

Nationality: American
Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: cosmopolitan
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap, R&B, blues, jazz
Interests: tv / video, music
Personal qualities: like to laugh, energetic

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Personal transport: none


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga2865407
user number: 13635788
photo of 2
Daniel, 26
Augusta, KS, USA
I am seeking a man 26-35 years

I'm looking for a partner
visited 4 hours ago