Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13121243
Chris, 28
Mount Pleasant, MI, USA
Taurus
visited 2 month ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 38 years old in Michigan, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Specialization: management
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
Weight: 229 lb (104 kg)
I look: average
Build: big
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: long island
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, rap, R&B, blues, jazz, ethnic, new-age, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, travelling, dancing
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, easy-going, romantic, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga4243955
user number: 13121243
photo of 1
Chris, 28
Mount Pleasant, MI, USA
I am seeking a man 18-38 years
visited 2 month ago