Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Marcus, 18
Olathe, KS, USA
visited 14 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 28 years old in USA
Dating purpose: love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I am looking to have a serious relationship

I also have to be impressed and earned

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Specialization: hotel and restaurant business
Income: average
Accommodation: in private house


Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
Weight: 146 lb (66 kg)
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: atheist
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, blues, jazz, dance music, electronic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, music, art, sea / pool
Personal qualities: like changes, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, relaxed, sensitive, romantic

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: study
Personal transport: bike

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 12580251
photo of 2
Marcus, 18
Olathe, KS, USA
I am seeking a man 18-28 years

I am looking to have a serious relationship I also have to be impressed and earned
visited 14 hours ago