Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13452880
Jose, 21
Smyrna, GA, USA
Cancer
visited 4 days ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 35 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Spanish, Turkish
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Country of birth: Mexico
Education: secondary
Specialization: hotel and restaurant business

Appearance

Height: 5' 10" (180 cm)
Weight: 300 lb (136 kg)
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: right wing
Military service: combat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: tequila
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock
Interests: movies, theatre, shopping, cooking, travelling, sea / pool
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, introvert, hardworking

Additional information

Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga4678198
user number: 13452880
photo of 2
Jose, 21
Smyrna, GA, USA
I am seeking a man 18-35 years
visited 4 days ago