Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11371927

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 30 - 65 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: France
Education: Higher
Specialization: arts and culture
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Travel

Plan to visit: Buenos Aires, Argentina from 01.12.2022 till 31.12.2022
Purpose of a visit:holiday trip

Travels

France
United Kingdom

Country and religion

Nationality: English
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, rap, R&B, raggae, blues, jazz, dance music, classic
Interests: politics and news, theatre, animals, shopping, music, art, reading, cooking
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, like changes, self-confident, consider others, sociable, like to laugh, sensitive

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Car driving license: have


Also often searched for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga5009379
user number: 11371927
photo of 7
GREG, 32
Ashburn, VA, USA
I am seeking a man 30-65 years
visited 1 month ago