Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Johnny, 43
Boston, MA, USA
visited 3 month ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 20 - 70 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I am Gay Man

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: science
Income: average
Accommodation: in private house


Height: 5' 5" (166 cm)
Weight: 137 lb (62 kg)
I look: good
Build: muscular
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: chestnut
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: no
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, rap, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: politics and news, tv / video, movies, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, art, mystic
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, sociable, hardworking, perfectionist, spontaneous, romantic, well-ordered

Also commonly looking for:

Profile address:
user number: 9088567
photo of 9
Johnny, 43
Boston, MA, USA
I am seeking a man 20-70 years

I am Gay Man
visited 3 month ago