Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
12800128
Delish DNA, 48
Montgomery, AL, USA
Scorpio
visited 2 month ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 27 - 57 years old in Montgomery, AL, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I’m a cheerful man full of great energy & conversation. Get to know me.

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, German, Spanish
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Voice greeting


Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: 2
Ethnic type: african
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: public and civil service
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
Weight: 168 lb (76 kg)
I look: very good
Build: athletic
Skin: dark
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black
Body: piercings, tattoos

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: combat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rap, R&B, raggae, dance music, classic
Interests: movies, theatre, animals, shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, art, reading
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, consider others, sociable, charismatic, energetic, witty, hardworking

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga5880088
user number: 12800128
photo of 7
Delish DNA, 48
Montgomery, AL, USA
I am seeking a man 27-57 years

I’m a cheerful man full of great energy & conversation. Get to know me.
visited 2 month ago