Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
13778145
Randy , 71     
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Sagittarius
visited 2 weeks ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 20 - 90 years old in Fort Worth, TX, USA
Dating purpose: meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English, Russian

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: widowed
Children: 2
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: aviation and astronautics
Income: average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
Weight: 152 lb (69 kg)
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: silver
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: combat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, classic
Interests: computers / internet, movies, animals, reading, mystic
Personal qualities: consider others, sociable, introvert, easy-going, conservative, spontaneous, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: cat
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga6058128
user number: 13778145
photo of 3
Randy , 71
Fort Worth, TX, USA
I am seeking a man 20-90 years
visited 2 weeks ago