Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
8921103
MRmoremoremore, 55     
Lebanon, TN, USA
Virgo
visited 2 month ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 50 - 73 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Great looking, hard-working, funny guy has lots of hobbies has fun in life and the same time I’m having sorrow I love I love the Rolling Stones building, automobiles and electronics, etc. I definitely have a unique outlook on life believe it and whoever I’m not saying it’s rags I’m just telling reality whoever meets up with me is going to be the luckiest person on the planet who I am.
I’ve been with three bi. guys in the last seven months of an experiment or eight months try to be the right one quick because I don’t have time to bounce around With lots of people don’t wanna do that the less the better with the left of the best guy is gonna be over 55 white gay 100% I want to see what the true gay passion is all about along with some of my fetishes. A huge huge plus if he’s into smoking Sexy more 120s like I do
Master I look forward to meeting you cause I know there’s a dominant male there that is not a jerk and I don’t like rough sex.
Ty

Just wanted to be an older gay white male that has a smoking fetish and body fetish with me and bondage and smoking things like that and maybe we can switch around. I would like to be the sub. This would definitely be a long-term relationship. If I meet, I’m more 120guy. I need. My gay more 120. Master. I will keep you more satisfied.

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Voice greeting


Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: widowed
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Specialization: engineering
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
Build: stout
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: chestnut
Body: tattoos

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: lager beer

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, rap, blues, jazz, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, animals, shopping, music, reading, travelling
Personal qualities: prone to compromises, witty, hardworking, perfectionist, spontaneous, optimistic, inquisitive, spoilt

Additional information

Pet: cat
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Mercedes-Benz 600


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga6325799
user number: 8921103
photo of 5
MRmoremoremore, 55
Lebanon, TN, USA
I am seeking a man 50-73 years

Great looking, hard-working, funny guy has lots of hobbies has fun in life and the same time I’m having sorrow I love I love the Rolling Stones...
visited 2 month ago