Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
14249994
Gary, 66
Boerne, TX, USA
Sagittarius
visited 15 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 76 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I'm a dynamic Real Man and Gentleman that enjoys Life to the fullest.

Dating in other languages

Languages:  Arabic, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish, irish
Looking for dating in other languages:  English, Russian

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: arts and culture
Income: well off
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 187 lb (85 kg)
Skin: fair
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Interests: theatre, cafes / restaurants, music, art, reading, cooking, philosophy, travelling
Personal qualities: sociable, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive, witty, hardworking, romantic, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga6517515
user number: 14249994
photo of 3
Gary, 66
Boerne, TX, USA
I am seeking a man 18-76 years

I'm a dynamic Real Man and Gentleman that enjoys Life to the fullest.
visited 15 hours ago