Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10651645
Glynn, 19     
Detroit, MI, USA
Capricorn
visited 5 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Message for pics, like making friends and people from other countries

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: mixed
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Income: average
Accommodation: with parents

Appearance

Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Weight: 317 lb (144 kg)
I look: average
Build: big
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: curly
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: rum
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rap / Hip-hop
Interests: computers / internet, animals, reading, cooking
Personal qualities: quiet, like to laugh, introvert, optimistic

Additional information

Languages: English, chinese, finnish
Pet: dog
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: study
Personal transport: car


Also often searched for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga6777987
photo of 1
Glynn, 19
Detroit, MI, USA
I am seeking a man

Message for pics, like making friends and people from other countries
visited 5 hours ago