Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
7067851
Greg, 53     
Hannibal, MO, USA
Gemini
visited 3 days ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 22 - 70 years old in Hannibal, MO, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: science
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

I look: good
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: blue
Hair length: middle
Hair type: curly
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: sometimes
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, blues, jazz, dance music, classic
Interests: computers / internet, tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, cafes / restaurants, art, cooking
Personal qualities: responsible, self-confident, consider others, like to laugh, energetic, perfectionist, romantic, ambitious

Additional information

Pet: dog
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Subaru Outback


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga7199409
user number: 7067851
photo of 1
Greg, 53
Hannibal, MO, USA
I am seeking a man 22-70 years
visited 3 days ago