Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
12068349
Roger, 70
Exeter, CA, USA
Aries
visited hour ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 49 - 79 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Easy going guy who loves family and friends

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: divorced
Children: more than three
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: public and civil service
Income: average
Accommodation: in private house

Appearance

I look: average
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: silver
Body: tattoos

Travels

USA (Corcoran)

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: Manhattan
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, dance music, classic
Interests: shopping, cafes / restaurants, music, cooking, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: responsible, like to laugh, easy-going, sensitive

Additional information

Pet: fish
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Ford Escort


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga7363251
user number: 12068349
photo of 1
Roger, 70
Exeter, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 49-79 years

Easy going guy who loves family and friends
visited hour ago