Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Benny, 63
Philadelphia, PA, USA
visited 2 hours ago


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 50 - 72 years old in Philadelphia, PA, USA
Dating purpose: friendship, marriage, meet up

About myself

Easy to talk to easy to get along with

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: black
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: public and civil service
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in a rented apartment


Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
I look: very good
Build: slim
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: balding
Hair type: curly
Hair color: bald
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, R&B, raggae, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: tv / video, movies, shopping, night clubs, music, sports, dancing
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, like to laugh, love to give treats

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: none

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 12585280
photo of 1
Benny, 63
Philadelphia, PA, USA
I am seeking a man 50-72 years

Easy to talk to easy to get along with
visited 2 hours ago