Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
11993459
Brandon, 27     
Carlisle, KY, USA
Leo
visited 4 days ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 37 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Im a difficult person please be patient lol

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
Weight: 298 lb (135 kg)
I look: less than average
Build: stocky
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black
Body: piercings, tattoos

Travels

Mexico (Mexico)

Habits

Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: sometimes
Drinking: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: rum
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, R&B, blues, jazz, electronic, classic
Interests: tv / video, movies, animals, cafes / restaurants, music, reading, cooking, sea / pool
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, like to laugh, introvert, romantic, optimistic, clever

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car


Also often searched for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga7786486
user number: 11993459
photo of 1
Brandon, 27
Carlisle, KY, USA
I am seeking a man 18-37 years

Im a difficult person please be patient lol
visited 4 days ago