Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
8121076
Michael, 65     
Orlando, FL, USA
Gemini
visited 9 hours ago

Gift


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 25 - 53 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

I have a good job working as a Delivery Driver I enjoy it

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: more than three
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: business management
Income: average

Appearance

Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Weight: 181 lb (82 kg)
I look: good
Build: athletic
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: short
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: center
Military service: noncombat unit

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: white wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, animals, shopping, music, cooking
Personal qualities: quiet, self-confident, sociable, like to laugh, energetic, sensitive, conservative, romantic

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Honda Accord


Also often searched for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga7813698
user number: 8121076
photo of 2
Michael, 65
Orlando, FL, USA
I am seeking a man 25-53 years

I have a good job working as a Delivery Driver I enjoy it
visited 9 hours ago