Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Big Dog, 57     
Tampa, FL, USA
visited 4 hours ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 25 - 45 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

Just want honesty. Tired of games. Tired of Catfish. Just want reality.

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: black
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: medicine and healthcare
Accommodation: in private house


Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
I look: average
Build: stout
Skin: dark
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: left wing
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, hard rock, metal, dance music, electronic
Interests: politics and news, tv / video, movies, music, reading, sports, travelling
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, consider others, introvert, relaxed, sensitive, romantic, well-ordered

Additional information

Languages: English
Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 11215681
photo of 2
Big Dog, 57
Tampa, FL, USA
I am seeking a man 25-45 years

Just want honesty. Tired of games. Tired of Catfish. Just want reality.
visited 4 hours ago