Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
Congratulations!
You have mutual affection
10764566
Jeff, 26     
Hayward, CA, USA
Libra
visited 1 week ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 59 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, Spanish
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: hispanic
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Specialization: hotel and restaurant business
Accommodation: in a rented apartment

Appearance

Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Weight: 192 lb (87 kg)
I look: average
Build: average
Skin: tanned
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: black
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve

Habits

Day regimen: "early bird"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: champagne
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: dance music
Interests: cafes / restaurants, night clubs, travelling
Personal qualities: quiet, responsible, sociable, easy-going

Additional information

Pet: fish
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Toyota RAV 4


Also commonly looking for:


Profile address: https://gayfriendly.dating/u/ga8331749
user number: 10764566
photo of 2
Jeff, 26
Hayward, CA, USA
I am seeking a man 18-59 years
visited 1 week ago