Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Brandon, 27     
South Deerfield, MA, USA
visited yesterday


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 22 - 34 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love

About myself

I’m not looking for a sugar daddy nor can I have one, so do not offer to be one for me. I will block you instantly.

No 18-20, no hookups, no nudes. Don’t really know what I’m looking for, let’s just get to know each other.
I personally use they/them pronouns, but you're free to use any pronouns for me.
I’m gay and aceflux, just making that clear.

INFP. Also if it matter Cancer Sun, Pisces Moon, Leo Rising
I can be extroverted to an extent, but that mostly involves lots of sarcasm and humor. That's how I mask in public.

I'm 27 years old and don't really know what type of relationship I am looking for other than meeting new peole. I'm 10 years celibate (not by choice, I've tried) so I really don't know what I actually like. I'm looking for monogamy. No poly/open relationships. I'm a major introvert, but I will go out and socialize as long as it's something that peaks my interest. I'm a fairly messy person due to my ADHD, so I really need stability.

I love music, singing (though how well I sing is debatable), video games (mainly Nintendo and Xbox), movies (including drive-in), streaming on Twitch/YouTube as a vtuber, wearing heels and lipsticks, dressing how I like (I can be fairly androgynous at times), coffee but can only drink decaf, tea, taking care of my health in all aspects, fresh sushi, and more.

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Income: below the average
Accommodation: with parents


Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight: 134 lb (61 kg)
I look: very good
Build: thin
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: long
Hair type: straight
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing


USA (Merced, Orlando, Boston, Manhattan, Grants Pass)

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: left wing
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: pop, rock, ethnic, new-age, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: politics and news, tv / video, movies, theatre, animals, cafes / restaurants, music, travelling
Personal qualities: quiet, introvert, relaxed, romantic, ambitious, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: None
Car driving license: none
Personal transport: none

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 13326821
photo of 8
Brandon, 27
South Deerfield, MA, USA
I am seeking a man 22-34 years

I’m not looking for a sugar daddy nor can I have one, so do not offer to be one for me. I will block you instantly. No 18-20, no hookups, no nudes....
visited yesterday