Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Jake, 20     
Casa Grande, AZ, USA
visited long time ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 18 - 28 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: secondary
Specialization: arts and culture
Income: average
Accommodation: with parents


Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
Weight: 203 lb (92 kg)
I look: good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: short
Hair type: wavy
Hair color: brown
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: keep up traditions
Political views: left wing
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Drinking: no
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: classic
Interests: tv / video, theatre, music, art, mystic
Personal qualities: quiet, consider others, like to laugh, introvert, energetic, sensitive, romantic, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: none
Webcam: Yes, I have
Car driving license: study
Personal transport: car

Also often searched for:

Profile address:
user number: 10194772
photo of 1
Jake, 20
Casa Grande, AZ, USA
I am seeking a man 18-28 years
visited long time ago