Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
Romans, 38
Ashburn, VA, USA
visited long time ago

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 35 - 74 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, love, marriage, meet up

About myself

You need little to make life beautiful.

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, German, Spanish
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: Germany
Education: Higher
Specialization: science
Income: above the average
Accommodation: in own apartment


Height: 5' 11" (181 cm)
Weight: 181 lb (82 kg)
I look: very good
Build: average
Skin: fair
Eyes color: brown
Hair length: middle
Hair type: straight
Hair color: black

Country and religion

Religion: Christianity
Attitude to religion: religious
Political views: right wing
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: no
Alcohol attitude: sometimes
Favourite alcoholic beverage: red wine
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, R&B, electronic, classic
Personal qualities: responsible, sociable, like to laugh, conservative, spontaneous, ambitious, optimistic

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: None
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Mercedes-Benz GLK

Also commonly looking for:

Profile address:
user number: 6316870
photo of 1
Romans, 38
Ashburn, VA, USA
I am seeking a man 35-74 years

You need little to make life beautiful.
visited long time ago