Are you sure you want to remove your like? If there was a match it will be unmatched.
You have mutual affection
John, 68     
North Attleboro, MA, USA
visited long time ago


Send a gift

Search profiles

Looking for: a man 39 - 47 years old in USA
Dating purpose: friendship, meet up

Dating in other languages

Languages:  English, French
Looking for dating in other languages:  English

Profile verification

    Photos checked
    Email is confirmed
    Profile has been verified with:
    Phone number verified

Personal information

Marital status: single
Children: none
Ethnic type: caucasian
Country of birth: USA
Education: Higher
Specialization: mass media
Income: well off
Accommodation: in private house


Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight: 150 lb (68 kg)
I look: perfect
Build: muscular
Skin: fair
Eyes color: green
Hair length: balding
Hair type: straight
Hair color: blond
Body: nothing

Country and religion

Attitude to religion: atheist
Political views: center
Military service: did not serve


Day regimen: "night owl"
Smoking: constantly
Alcohol attitude: often
Favourite alcoholic beverage: lager beer
Type of food: standard

Character and hobbies

Favourite music: rock, hard rock, metal, dance music, electronic, classic
Interests: politics and news, computers / internet, tv / video, movies, animals, shopping, mystic
Personal qualities: sociable, charismatic, energetic, spontaneous, romantic, inquisitive, clever, spoilt

Additional information

Pet: dog
Webcam: yes, I have
Car driving license: have
Personal transport: car Mercedes-Benz E

Also commonly looking for:

Profile address:
user number: 12561302
photo of 3
John, 68
North Attleboro, MA, USA
I am seeking a man 39-47 years
visited long time ago